More results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Tag: House sitting

House and pet sitting

Hello, My name is Lisbeth Buri Alvarado. I’m 22-years-old and i live in Cuenca. I’m an honest and responsible person. If you need to travel to other places and you want security for your home or pets, I can help you. Address: Macas Street., Cuenca. Lisbeth: 096 004 9954 / 409 8063

Read More »

Babysitting, house sitting and/or pet sitting

Need help with your kids, house and/or pet? I absolutely love working with kids, and have a lot of experience as a babysitter and pet sitter. I am very reliable as well as flexible with times. I have lived in Cuenca for 2 and 1/2 years and know the city very well. I am a

Read More »

House-pet-plant sitter

Experienced as a house sitter, pet sitter, and plant sitter. Also dog walker, house cleaner, personal shopper or assistant. References. Available to house or pet-sit after September 20. Cuenca, Padre Aguirre 7-24 y Presidente Cordova. Rebecca Sangine:

Read More »

Alicia Musil: baby sitting, house sitting, pet sitting

I offer the following: help someone shop or run errands, $5 an hour – 2 hour minimum. Babysit, $2.50 an hour per family, plus ride, or cab fare home. $10 minimum. Full night: $20. Dog or house sitting, $15 per day, plus ride, or cab fare home. 093 957 7730. Alicia Musil:

Read More »

By using our website you agree to our Terms and Conditions.

Please enable cookies in your internet browser before
proceeding to submit a post.