Professor and English Tutor

Teacher and English tutor: You want to learn English with a native Colorado teacher, US and with experience? I give English classes for beginners to more advanced levels. I am a Kindergarten professor at 3rd grade and I have experience teaching English to people of all ages. I offer online classes (using Zoom or Google Meeting) or in person (I am 100% vaccinated).

If you only need practice or help with school, university, and tutoring projects to improve your pronunciation and vocabulary we can schedule practices, social outings or cultural exchanges so you can practice, or practice online on any topic that interests you. I am very sociable, open mind, and I have traveled and lived in different parts of the world such as France, Greece, Mexico, and Argentina, and I like to talk and learn about different topics.

*** Cost for English classes: $15 / HR, or $120 / week for 10 hours scheduled during the week available from 7 AM up to 6 PM the 7 days of the week.
*** $10 / hour 15 classes or more per month

*** Cost per tutoring / practice / educational projects: $12 / hr
*** $10 / hour- more than 10 hours per week with the same family or business. Please schedule by email or by WhatsApp at +1 970 819 5010

Brenda Varela: yage.varela@gmail.com .

City: Cuenca

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on print
Repost - Renew

Hello, help me with work

Hello, my name is Luna, I am a young mother with a 3-year-old boy who seeks to

Looking for a mule from US

Need someone to bring to Cuenca +/- 1/2 lb. of fabric from US sometime in the next

Seeking mule/courier

Looking for someone who is returning to the States who might be willing to bring some small

FBI and State record

I am looking for a company in Quito or Cuenca that facilitates getting my FBI and State

Master knitting coach needed

Master knitting coach needed for an eager intermediate knitter. Must understand patterns in English and be able

Looking for oxygen

I looking for an oxygen machine or oxygen cylinder for personal use. It is for my dad.

⬆︎